Kontakt

Erik Jensen

 Entreprenør
+45 30 51 75 30
erik@pejentreprise.dk

Christen Andersen

 Projektleder
+45 23 41 10 79
christen@pejentreprise.dk

Frederik Folmann

 Teknisk assistent
+45 31 20 24 20
frederik@pejentreprise.dk

John Olsen

 Formand
+45 20 12 79 36
john@pejentreprise.dk

Jens M Hansen

 Formand
+45 20 83 60 69
jens@pejentreprise.dk

Allan J Nielsen

 Formand
+45 51 50 25 83
allan@pejentreprise.dk

Brian B Jensen

 Formand
+45 20 74 42 16
brian@pejentreprise.dk

Brian R Månsson

 Formand
+45 31 74 76 74
brm@pejentreprise.dk

KONTAKT